Triosonaten, for 2 violins and basso continuo, opus 5 / Vol.3, Sonatas 5,6, and 7.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759
Other Authors: Schleifer, Karl, 1906-
Format: Book
Published: Leipzig : Edition Peters, 1953.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Pilkington Library - Pilkington Main Collection

Call Number: 785.73/HAN
Copy [012018201] Available