Differential forms on electromagnetic networks / N.V. Balasubramanian, J.W. Lynn, D.P. Sen Gupta.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Balasubramanian, N. V.
Other Authors: Lynn, J. W. (John Williamson), Sen Gupta, D. P.
Format: Book
Published: London : Butterworths, 1970
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Pilkington Library - Pilkington Main Collection

Call Number: 621.3192/BAL
Copy [005401601] Available