Masterworks for clarinet and piano / by Weber, Schumann, Mendelssohn, and Brahms ; edited by Eric Simon.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Simon, Eric
Format: Audio
Published: New York ; London : Schirmer, 1951
Series:Schirmer's library of musical classics, vol.1747
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Pilkington Library - Pilkington Main Collection

Call Number: 788.625/MAS
Copy [019016102] Available