Playwrights for tomorrow : a collection of plays. edited, with an introduction by Arthur H. Ballet. a collection of plays. Vol.1 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Ballet, Arthur H.
Format: Book
Published: Minneapolis : Minnesota University Press, 1966.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Item Description:Contents: American power /James Schevill; -Ex-Miss Copper Queen on a set of pills /Megan Terry; A bad play for an old lady /Elizabeth Johnson; And things that go hump in the night / Terence McNally.