Clavier compositions by Italian masters of the 16th, 17th and 18th centuries Vol.1, Frescobaldi, Rossi, Pasquini, Corelli, Vivaldi, Germiniani, Alessandro Scarlotti, Domenico Scarlotti, Durante, Porpora, Veracini, Zipoli, Tartini and Locatelli.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Format: Book
Published: Kalmus, [n.d.]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Pilkington Library - Pilkington Main Collection

Call Number: 780.84/CLA
Copy [011086601] Available