Brandenburg concerto no. 4 in G major for solo violin with accompaniment of 2 flutes, 2 violins, viola, cello and continuo / by J.S. Bach.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750
Format: Book
Published: Eulenburg, 1928
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Pilkington Library - Pilkington Main Collection

Call Number: 780.84/BAC
Copy [010468501] Available