Playwrights for tomorrow : a collection of plays. edited, with an introduction, by Arthur H. Ballet. a collection of plays. Vol.9 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Ballet, Arthur H.
Format: Book
Published: Minneapolis : University of Minnesota Press, 1972.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Encore / by David Korr
  • Madam Popov / by Gladden Schrock
  • Children of the kingdom / by the Company Theatre Ensemble with script by Don Keith Opper
  • Psalms of two Davids / by Joel Schwartz.