Sinfonia concertante in C major, for flute, oboe, violin, cello, and orchestra.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bach, Johann Christian 1735-1782
Format: Book
Published: London : Eulenburg, 1961.
Series:Edition Eulenburg no. 1236
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Pilkington Library - Pilkington Main Collection

Call Number: 780.84/BAC
Copy [027582401] Available