The investigation : oratorio in 11 cantos / English version by Alexander Gross. oratorio in 11 cantos /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Weiss, Peter, 1916-1982
Other Authors: Gross, Alexander
Format: Book
Published: London : Calder and Boyars, 1966
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Item Description:Originally published in Frankfurt by Suhrkamp Verlag 1965 as Die Ermittlung